Filter by
  • Michael C

    HOPEDALE, MA | 2013 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Friendly and prompt service!

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Janet R

    HARRISVILLE, RI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    HAD THE RIGHT FRONT TIRE LOSING AIR FOR 2 DAYS. WENT TO THE DEALERSHIP TO HAVE IT CHECKED. THEY TOOK IT RIGHT AWAY AND WERE ABLE TO PLUG IT.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Donna V

    WHITINSVILLE, MA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Fast and efficient

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Renee D

    JOHNSTON, RI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Love the service Guys in the mendon location! Patrick is the only service guy I trust to be honest with me!

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future
  • Elaine F

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    Sam Santrisi of Imperial Chevrolet was excellent .Not pushy, extremely knowledgeable and very helpful . Everything was flawless and smooth . Highly recommended.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 14, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Philip R

    MILLBURY, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Everything was great. Took my vehicle at my scheduled time of the oil change and was back to me within the hour.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Eileen W

    WHITINSVILLE, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    We love having our cars (Chevy and Dodge) serviced at Imperial. Everyone from the receptionists, sales staff and the service technicians are so helpful and really seem to care about the customer. We have had only great experiences with Imperial.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Imperial Chevrolet.
  • Jason R

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Every time I visit my vehicle troubles are resolved quickly. My most recent visit was to troubleshoot and resolve a CEL issue. In just over 2 hours the problem was identified, fixed and I was on my way. Tara was able to get me in for same-day service with very short notice.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Imperial Chevrolet!
  • Lisa R

    UXBRIDGE, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2021
    Outstanding!

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • William B

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    No issues

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.