Filter by
  • David L

    UXBRIDGE, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Everything went fine. This time.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Harry A

    HOLLISTON, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Like the dealership

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!
  • Guy L

    PASCOAG, RI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    I needed a battery and since my truck was there I decided to buy the battery there. I think it was more expensive at the dealership than a auto parts store. I couldn’t risk it not starting again. I’ve have just gone over the initial warranty (37000 miles) I had to pay. Seems to always happen that way.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Erin M

    NORTHBOROUGH, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Friendly. Accurate quote. Respect for my car.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 30, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Robert L

    WORCESTER, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Dropped off my truck for service, it was done quickly and with no headaches.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 28, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Cecile N

    MILLBURY, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    I had a new service advisor Jacob Bisson. He did a great job filling me in on everything happening with my car. I would put him in the same category as Chris and Patrick who have always been very professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 28, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very professional and knowledgeable! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Caroline G

    NORTH SMITHFIELD, RI | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    As always, the Chevrolet Service Department is courteous and great to work with. They always take my car in for the scheduled time and keep me informed on the progress of any work being done. I really enjoy all of your service department members. They are very customer focused and always very welcoming! Thank you!

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Rene M

    SUTTON, MA | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    AAAAAAA1

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Don V

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    The appointment was ontime and the service was done clean . The only complaint is I had an issue with the repair (which cleared up) and Noone was available to talk to me even after leaving messages to call me . Still nothing been a week now.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 24, 2022
    We apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.
  • William T

    PLAINVILLE, MA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Chris in the service desk was very good to me and also the mechanic working on my car was very good and knowledgeable service is always the best

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    June 23, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Imperial Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!