Filter by
  • Andrew C

    PROVIDENCE, RI | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Eric and the rest of team were very accommodating.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Paul G

    WORCESTER, MA | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    awesome service always. I have been using Imperial Chevrolet for over 2 years and have never had a bad experience.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 16, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Rene M

    SUTTON, MA | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    A1

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Holly S

    WHITINSVILLE, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Came in for an oil change. Was told that I need some maintenance done. Had it done but looked it up in the owners manual later. It wasn’t something I needed done.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Richard C

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    The service adviser was great and very helpful They should all be this great

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Neil F

    HARRISON, ME | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Good experience pleasant ,polite and informative.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • David L

    UPTON, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Work completed quickly, Service Manager communicated with me through the work

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Rand B

    MENDON, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    I'm glad you all are now selling and servicing EVs. It took you two days to diagnose my Bolt's issue, and it would have been nice if you had called me at the end of the first day to tell me that the car would not be ready for pick-up.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Michael K

    MENDON, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Always great service and a free car wash to boot

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Raymond H

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Never a problem with the service dept

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!