Filter by
  • Phillip B

    NORTH SMITHFIELD, RI | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    good prices and comfortable place to wait for service

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 24, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Imperial Chevrolet. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Janice M

    WHITINSVILLE, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    I was there at 9AM for a sticker. Told I needed new tires. Waited all day for a call when ready. I called at 4:30 PM. Told it would be ready at 5PM Got there at 4:55. Went to desk. No Sticker. Sticker service closes at 5PM. Summery: No call from dealership during the day explaining delays. Main purpose was to get a sticker. Whole day wasted. There Reason. Everything was not in our control. No one wants to here that excuse. Janice

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 23, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Danielle J

    UPTON, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    When I picked my car up after it being serviced, I got in my car and noticed some of my belongings on my floor. I looked in my compartments to find them all rummaged through and my change compartment was emptied out. I went back into the dealership and spoke to someone who said a manager would call me the following day, which nobody did follow up.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Gerald L

    HOPEDALE, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Good experience

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Diana H

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    friendly, knowledgeable staff, excellent hours for service

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and Knowledgeable! Thank you for leaving us this response! We hope you a great day!
  • Teena C

    WHITINSVILLE, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Very nice

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Joseph A

    MILFORD, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Service manager very helphful

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Olivia B

    UXBRIDGE, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    The employee I worked with was great, he was very attentive and kind, but he did seem flustered as the dealership seemed to have overbooked. But I can’t complain as my services were done in a timely manner!

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Christine D

    UXBRIDGE, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Warranty work done

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Victoria B

    GRAFTON, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Was easy to do just sit and wait.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Imperial Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!