Filter by
  • Cynthia S

    UXBRIDGE, MA | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Poor customer service, lack of integrity and it was the was experience I have ever encountered with a dealership of that magnitude as a salesperson as well as a customer. I purchased a caddy from them and I had to call them everyday to find out what was going on with my registration. It was almost two and half weeks before I was able to drive my car because of incompetence and lack of communication. NEVER AGAIN!!! By the way this is not Cynthia it's Genevieve Hopper. I purchased my car in Feb. of 2020.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Erich G

    SLATERSVILLE, RI | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Had no evidence of the appointment I made through the app. Had my truck 2 days I had to pay a rental for, looked at the truck for an hour and the only issue they found cost $1200 to fix. No thanks. Third straight sub par service visit.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Leonard C

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    This was rough. The lady who scheduled me didn’t know they wouldn’t be able to complete any of the detailed work on a Saturday. So my odometer and step side issues weren’t looked at. I requested a road force balance and the tech went home suddenly so they didn’t do that either. I dropped my truck at 8am and didn’t get it back until 5:45pm for what ended up being an oil change and inspection sticker.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our service department. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
  • Earl C

    OXFORD, MA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    They were pleasant efficient and it was easy to get the work taken care of satisfactory

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel H

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Chris in service department is great!

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Imperial Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Timothy M

    MILFORD, MA | 2017 GMC Savana Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Service is great and you can't beat the oil change prices that they offer.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph B

    MILFORD, MA | 2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    Took a long time to get an appointment, car still has the same problem.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Bruce B

    MENDON, MA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Everyone was kind and courteous. Answered any questions well

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert H

    HOPKINTON, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    I took my vehicle in to have some work done and when I got home the trim on my right front wheel well was missing I called the dealership and service department told me they had to order me a new piece

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Michael D

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Courtesy and professional, exactly what someone needs in a dealership. You guys ROCK 🪨

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!