Filter by
  • George M

    ATTLEBORO, MA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Very disappointed - vehicle was brought in for two issues - 1) Park to Shift error, a known issue with GM and I had to pay for it 2) Vehicles bucks when accelerating and braking, since no error message, they could not charge to warranty work, paid for a transmission flush and that did not work, have a vehicle that wife is scared to drive fearing she will break down. makes absolutely no sense as we purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle ???

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 18, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Stephen H

    PLAINFIELD, CT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Walked in, signed in waited approx 30 minutes, job done. Very clean

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 17, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joshua K

    HOPEDALE, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Wasn’t very impressed with the time it took to do an oil change. Also tires were supposed to be rotated and were not. Ended up doing it myself.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • David C

    MILFORD, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Excellent completely satisfied

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Joseph V

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    My truck was not locked when I picked it up and a 30$ scratch ticket was missing in my console I waited for a week they told me it was ready come to find out the warranty people did not get back to them so they could not release my 2018 canyon

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Craig D

    SOUTH WALPOLE, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Great system, prompt, pros.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Imperial Chevrolet
  • Christine C

    UXBRIDGE, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Had my car for 3 days for a sticker and tires. No phone calls for updates we had to call 7 times. No answer. Very frustrating. Finally I went in to get my car and go somewhere else coincidentally oh. My tires were there. Won’t be back

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Delia D

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Went in for the oil change, tire rotation special. Had a 9:30 am appointment booked, didn't get my truck back until 11:30 am. Two hours seems like a very long time for that work to be done. It would have been nice had someone from the service department come out to keep me informed of the wait time.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Daniel B

    BLACKSTONE, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Just a routine maintenance visit, non scheduled. Taken right in.

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 14, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Richard O

    MARLBOROUGH, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Easy in easy out

    Response from IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

    October 14, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.